What the Fuck….House in Virigina = HIV ?


I recently had a conversation with a brother online who hails from Birmingham, AL. We had talked online about my upcoming trip there and possibly hanging out and working out at the gym. However, due to family issues, he wouldn’t be there during my visit.

Anyway, I enjoyed talking with him because we had talked about everything except sex. I mean just great conversation. Almost very hard to find these days!
Well today, he asked me the most oddest and stupidest question. He asked me “Do I have a House in Virginia?”. I was thinking to myself, “What kind of question is that?”.LOL.. So I replied with a laugh that I don’t. He responds by saying “That’s cool. You are cool with me regardless.” So of course, I’m like there is more to this question. So I bluntly asked him what are you trying to ask me. Well he finally comes forth and asks if I’m HIV positive.
I was thinking to myself, why didn’t you just ask me outright instead of resorting to this childish type of questioning. And furthermore, why is that important? I mean we haven’t even talked about dating or even fucking and yet that comes up. I mean I wasn’t even thinking of asking him that question because I guess for me….it wasn’t all that important. I mean this is as stupid as the guys online asking for a guy who is “clean”. And most of the times, their asses are infected!
He is trying to apologize for his dumb ass question. But to be honest now, I don’t want anything to do with him now. I surely didn’t expect such an immature question from a 36 year old man! And if you can’t even ask me directly about something that is serious (for some folks) then what does that say about you as a whole?
I swear….the South can breed some of the most stupid ass men! Only good to cook and for a fuck! LOL
note: I didn’t say all men in the South and I know there is stupidity everywhere. But I just have to voice what I feel being I’m living in the heart of the South!

2 thoughts on “What the Fuck….House in Virigina = HIV ?

Leave a comment